Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Susquehanna OB/GYN and Nurse Midwifery

OB/GYNs located in Bel Air, MD & Havre de Grace, MD

93 total reviews

Susquehanna OB/GYN and Nurse Midwifery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Susquehanna OB/GYN and Nurse Midwifery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda T.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Gotzman is a caring physician and so is her staff
Sandra B.
Submitted 04/24/19
I will be back again .
Martina K.
Submitted 04/10/19
It was fast
Frances A.
Submitted 03/30/19
My experiences with Dr. Gotzmann are always fine. She's very professional and caring.
Patricia E.
Submitted 03/26/19
As always, Dr. Gotzmann was kind, competent, thorough and AMAZING!
Laura C.
Submitted 03/25/19
Dr. Gotzmann has the most wonderful bedside manner. She takes her time to discuss any questions I have and offers serval options for any treatments or procedures she recommends.
Kimberly M.
Submitted 03/13/19
I am so thankful to have Dr. Gotzmann as my doctor! She is so caring , very thorough, professional, and so easy to talk to! I am so happy that her and her team are right in Bel Air. I highly recommend Dr. Gotzmann and her staff!
Ophelia T.
Submitted 03/12/19
The staff are good at what they do.
Nickel W.
Submitted 03/08/19
Great, knowledgeable
Deborah N.
Submitted 02/20/19
I was very pleased with the friendly, knowledgeable, clean, and professional care I received. It was my first visit. I will be returning for future care.
Cheri Y.
Submitted 02/20/19
Quick yet thorough for annual GYN appointment
Brittany R.
Submitted 02/20/19
She is the only doctor I fully trust and I respect her opinions very much I have always had a good experience with her weather it was when I was in the hospital delivering my son or in the office. So is a awesome doctor
Mary W.
Submitted 02/15/19
Service and Dr. Was excellent
Jennifer M.
Submitted 02/04/19
I love Susquehanna OBGYN. I have been with them since my first pregnancy almost 15 years ago and I love them even more now. I have always been confident in the care and thoughtfulness from everyone in the office.
Patricia E.
Submitted 02/01/19
Dr. Gotzmann really listens and works together to find the best outcomes!!
Katherine F.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Gotzmann is very professional and carrying.
Angela D.
Submitted 01/09/19
She's very comfortable to talk to.
Ruthlin B.
Submitted 12/29/18
Overall am satisfied with my visit.
Bonnie O.
Submitted 12/26/18
I was treated in the kindest way by Dr Gotzmann . I was a little scared and she put me at ease . The staff is efficient and pleasant.
Andrea M.
Submitted 12/25/18
I highly recommend the midwives!! They provide personalized care and listen to your concerns. They all truly care about you and your baby and have your best interests in mind!