Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Susquehanna OB/GYN and Nurse Midwifery

OB/GYNs located in Bel Air, MD & Havre de Grace, MD

70 total reviews

Susquehanna OB/GYN and Nurse Midwifery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Susquehanna OB/GYN and Nurse Midwifery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paula G.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr.Gotzmann and her staff are the best. Dr. Gotzmann just makes you feel at ease. She dont sugar coat nothing but she is in it with you no matter what it is. And her and the staff will go that extra mile. They dont treat you like you are a number they treat you like you are family. She is the best
Paula C.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr Gotzmann was very nice and I could tell she wanted to help me.
Laura S.
Submitted 06/25/19
Great
Iris B.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Gotzmann was very professional. She made me feel calm and at ease. She explained everything in clear, concise terms and made helpful suggestions as to tests and seeing my general practioner. 5 star rating
Barbara L.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Gotzmann is a great doctor! Easy to talk to!
Barbara C.
Submitted 06/19/19
Love dr Gotzman she is an awesome doctor
Gina B.
Submitted 06/18/19
Friendly environment. Dr Gotzmann addressed all my concerns and wrapped up my appointment in a timely manor.
Barbara D.
Submitted 06/18/19
I love Dr Gotzmann. She is an excellent Doctor.
Amy B.
Submitted 06/11/19
Jessica listened to my concerns and took appropriate action to help me to have peace of mind.
Michelle T.
Submitted 06/11/19
Debbie is wonderful! Her sense of humor makes the examination go by quickly. She answers all my questions with compassion and care.
Stephanie W.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dont really ever have a bad experience when I come to see my midwives. Especially enjoy seeing Lyn and Lori.
Cheryl K.
Submitted 06/07/19
Deb makes the GYN experience an easy event. Thank you for all you do!!!
Jackie M.
Submitted 06/07/19
Lori was really nice and helpful in explaining everything for my first OB appt. she made me feel very comfortable during the visit and was efficient since I had my younger son with me.
Penny B.
Submitted 06/06/19
Debra Boyd is very nice.
Heather A.
Submitted 05/16/19
Wonderful care and amazing staff
Sarah J.
Submitted 05/16/19
I came in for a IUD placement and was extremely nervous. Dr. Mette was kind, professional, gentle, and resourceful. She didn’t hesitate to answer any of my questions to help me feel at ease. However, my anxiety overwhelmed me afterwards and I began having a panic attack at which time Rhonda, the MA, took me aside and talked me through and helped me tremendously. I am so thankful for Rhonda and all the staff there.
Taylor V.
Submitted 05/15/19
Everyone was so friendly!! It was my first appt. And I am very satisfied with how it went. Dr. Gotzman and her team are great!
Linda T.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Gotzman is a caring physician and so is her staff
Sandra B.
Submitted 04/24/19
I will be back again .
Martina K.
Submitted 04/10/19
It was fast