Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Susquehanna OB/GYN and Nurse Midwifery

OB/GYNs located in Bel Air, MD & Havre de Grace, MD

70 total reviews

Susquehanna OB/GYN and Nurse Midwifery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Susquehanna OB/GYN and Nurse Midwifery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara C.
Submitted 11/15/19
Everything went smoothly & quickly. Love this practice and Dr. Gotzmann.
Carla R.
Submitted 11/15/19
Melissa D.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Gottesman has been my doctor for many years. She is the best. Today we joked maybe we should just have a cup of tea and catch up one of these days.
Lou Ann D.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr Gotzmann was Pleasant and thorough,did not make me feel rushed and answered all my questions. I highly recommend her and staff were great as well.
Anna J.
Submitted 11/04/19
I was very please
Joyce C.
Submitted 10/26/19
From beginning to end of my appointment everyone was very nice.
Hollie G.
Submitted 10/24/19
She was very compassionate and friendly. Definitely recommend
Katie H.
Submitted 10/18/19
Great visit today - very personable and friendly!
Deborah M.
Submitted 10/02/19
Fast and efficient. Love Dr G.
Molly W.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Gotzmann is the best!
Shannon D.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr Gotzmann made me feel as comfortable as possible, took the time to thoroughly explain things to me and actually listened to my thoughts and concerns. She was very professional but friendly and easy to talk to at the same time.
Karen S.
Submitted 09/17/19
Great staff and wonderful caring doctor
Julia P.
Submitted 09/17/19
Great reception vans professionalism.
Afia K.
Submitted 08/14/19
Everyone is very nice and I recommend them anytime
Annaliza S.
Submitted 08/13/19
Very nice
Wendy E.
Submitted 08/13/19
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Took the time to easy my worry and thoroughly explained everything to me. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.
Karen S.
Submitted 08/06/19
Fast and informative
Erica B.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr Gotzmann is the best. Very understanding and listens to your issues.
Paula G.
Submitted 07/31/19
DR. Gotzmann first and foremost she is the best at her position. But even more she makes you feel like you are a person not a number. She talks to you and is genuinely cares about you as a person. My blood pressure is always very high when I go to doctors but when I go to her I am so comfortable it is always the best it has ever been. She is great at what she does and she is a gift from God for all female out there. And her staff is right behind her. They have been shown from the best her... everyone has and is always great. God bless them all and all that they do.
Amanda M.
Submitted 07/12/19
The Doctor was Very knowledgeable