Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Susquehanna OB/GYN and Nurse Midwifery

OB/GYNs located in Bel Air, MD & Havre de Grace, MD

90 total reviews

Susquehanna OB/GYN and Nurse Midwifery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Susquehanna OB/GYN and Nurse Midwifery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rose J.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr GOTZMAN is the best. Seeing her since 2001. Thanks
Christina H.
Submitted 07/23/20
She was Good :)
Christen D.
Submitted 07/15/20
She's such a great doctor. She took the time to explain the questions I asked.
Diana G.
Submitted 06/18/20
Everything went well
Erin B.
Submitted 06/15/20
Caring, understanding and professional character.
Marsha P.
Submitted 06/12/20
Excellent staff and Dr Gotzmann made me feel comfortable. I trust her
Patricia S.
Submitted 05/26/20
Dr. Gotzmann is a Godsend! Professional, but down to earth. Others should follow her example and lead. Pat Spicer
Michelle J.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr. Gotzmann is always available for questions and doesn't rush through our time together. And in these COVID19 times I felt that the office team was very organized and responsive.
Tonia K.
Submitted 04/15/20
I had not been to a GYN for longer then I should have. My daughter recommended this place. Dr. Gotszmann was awesome. Best gyn experience. Wonderful kind and professional doctor.
Rosalind H.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr. Gotzmann in professional, knowledgeable, and personable. I highly recommend her!
Catherine F.
Submitted 03/13/20
The staff is friendly, I was only in the waiting room for a few minutes and the doctor was great. She answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable.
Cynthia T.
Submitted 03/03/20
Very professional.
Ellen B.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Gotzman is the best, kind, and caring doctor.
Lena F.
Submitted 02/01/20
Prompt with appt fine friendly staff and professional. Dr. Gotzmann took the time to listen to my concerns and offered good feedback and support!
Reem M.
Submitted 01/30/20
Wonderful
Cynthia T.
Submitted 01/11/20
Dr Gotzman is simply awesome ! Love my care with susquehana Obgyn.
Sara K.
Submitted 01/03/20
Love her! Always attentive to my needs and issues!
Carrie K.
Submitted 12/17/19
I was cared for by susquehanna OB during my entire pregnancy and my daughter was delivered by Dr. Gotzmann and Sally. The staff of midwives and doctors were very attentive and always looked into any concerns . None of the staff were ever dismissive of any of my concerns. The office staff were always helpful and polite, also. My entire experience was excellent and I will absolutely continue OB care here.
Athena B.
Submitted 12/06/19
Friendly informative
Lorri M.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr Gotzman was kind, courteous, informative and helpful. I would absolutely recommend her!