Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Susquehanna OB/GYN and Nurse Midwifery

OB/GYNs located in Bel Air, MD & Havre de Grace, MD

36 total reviews

Susquehanna OB/GYN and Nurse Midwifery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Susquehanna OB/GYN and Nurse Midwifery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather A.
Submitted 05/16/19
Wonderful care and amazing staff
Sarah J.
Submitted 05/16/19
I came in for a IUD placement and was extremely nervous. Dr. Mette was kind, professional, gentle, and resourceful. She didn’t hesitate to answer any of my questions to help me feel at ease. However, my anxiety overwhelmed me afterwards and I began having a panic attack at which time Rhonda, the MA, took me aside and talked me through and helped me tremendously. I am so thankful for Rhonda and all the staff there.
Taylor V.
Submitted 05/15/19
Everyone was so friendly!! It was my first appt. And I am very satisfied with how it went. Dr. Gotzman and her team are great!
Linda T.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Gotzman is a caring physician and so is her staff
Sandra B.
Submitted 04/24/19
I will be back again .
Martina K.
Submitted 04/10/19
It was fast
Frances A.
Submitted 03/30/19
My experiences with Dr. Gotzmann are always fine. She's very professional and caring.
Patricia E.
Submitted 03/26/19
As always, Dr. Gotzmann was kind, competent, thorough and AMAZING!
Laura C.
Submitted 03/25/19
Dr. Gotzmann has the most wonderful bedside manner. She takes her time to discuss any questions I have and offers serval options for any treatments or procedures she recommends.
Kimberly M.
Submitted 03/13/19
I am so thankful to have Dr. Gotzmann as my doctor! She is so caring , very thorough, professional, and so easy to talk to! I am so happy that her and her team are right in Bel Air. I highly recommend Dr. Gotzmann and her staff!
Ophelia T.
Submitted 03/12/19
The staff are good at what they do.
Nickel W.
Submitted 03/08/19
Great, knowledgeable
Deborah N.
Submitted 02/20/19
I was very pleased with the friendly, knowledgeable, clean, and professional care I received. It was my first visit. I will be returning for future care.
Cheri Y.
Submitted 02/20/19
Quick yet thorough for annual GYN appointment
Brittany R.
Submitted 02/20/19
She is the only doctor I fully trust and I respect her opinions very much I have always had a good experience with her weather it was when I was in the hospital delivering my son or in the office. So is a awesome doctor
Mary W.
Submitted 02/15/19
Service and Dr. Was excellent
Jennifer M.
Submitted 02/04/19
I love Susquehanna OBGYN. I have been with them since my first pregnancy almost 15 years ago and I love them even more now. I have always been confident in the care and thoughtfulness from everyone in the office.
Patricia E.
Submitted 02/01/19
Dr. Gotzmann really listens and works together to find the best outcomes!!
Katherine F.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Gotzmann is very professional and carrying.
Angela D.
Submitted 01/09/19
She's very comfortable to talk to.