Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Susquehanna OB/GYN and Nurse Midwifery

OB/GYNs located in Bel Air, MD & Havre de Grace, MD

12 total reviews

Susquehanna OB/GYN and Nurse Midwifery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Susquehanna OB/GYN and Nurse Midwifery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia P.
Submitted 10/23/18
It was a great visit. I enjoy seeing Dr. Gotzmann. She is very concerned and easy to talk to about your issues. Thank you
Lacie B.
Submitted 10/18/18
Dr Gotzmann is o e of the best doctors I've had kn my 34 years. She is knowledgeable and understanding and I would highly recommend her. She has a passion for her work and it shows.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 10/15/18
Always a great experience.
Donna B.
Submitted 10/11/18
Great experience.
Tara L.
Submitted 10/05/18
I am incredibly impressed by my first visit at Susquehanna. The office staff was professional, friendly, and immediately made me feel welcomed. My nurse practitioner, Nell, is warm, extremely knowledgeable, asked pertinent questions, and truly LISTENED to my responses and concerns. I can honestly say that I've found my gyn home.
Gail T.
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr Gotzmann takes her time during your visit and is very personable. I feel very comfortable with her.
Molly C.
Submitted 09/11/18
My actual experience with the doctor was completely fine. However, a receptionist who spoke to me at the Havre De Grace location was extremely rude. I had a unique circumstance where I just needed to come in for one visit and ultrasound, and this woman told me this would not be possible and if I wanted an ultrasound to go to the ER. I was shocked. Thankfully the other receptionist at the Upper Chesapeake location called me back and thoroughly apologized and said I was still completely fine to come in for my appt.
Donna H.
Submitted 08/31/18
Great experience, great care.
Norma P.
Submitted 08/22/18
Outstanding service and a very understanding person. Very sweet and frindly!
Brenda J.
Submitted 08/15/18
I just wrote a review for the doctor but inadvertently forgot to mention the support staff. From the time of my first call the front desk and back office staff have been genuinely friendly, caring and professional. It’s a pleasure to be a patient of this practice.
Holly A.
Submitted 08/15/18
Dr. Gotzmann is awesome! Down to earth and easy to talk to.
Janell G.
Submitted 08/14/18
Couldn't be happier with my birthing experience!!! This was my 5th pregnancy with the midwives and they are all awesome!!! I especially appreciate Lori with my latest pregnancy and birth. She was awesome