Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Susquehanna OB/GYN and Nurse Midwifery

OB/GYNs located in Bel Air, MD & Havre de Grace, MD

78 total reviews

Susquehanna OB/GYN and Nurse Midwifery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Susquehanna OB/GYN and Nurse Midwifery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ellen B.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Gotzman is the best, kind, and caring doctor.
Lena F.
Submitted 02/01/20
Prompt with appt fine friendly staff and professional. Dr. Gotzmann took the time to listen to my concerns and offered good feedback and support!
Reem M.
Submitted 01/30/20
Wonderful
Cynthia T.
Submitted 01/11/20
Dr Gotzman is simply awesome ! Love my care with susquehana Obgyn.
Sara K.
Submitted 01/03/20
Love her! Always attentive to my needs and issues!
Carrie K.
Submitted 12/17/19
I was cared for by susquehanna OB during my entire pregnancy and my daughter was delivered by Dr. Gotzmann and Sally. The staff of midwives and doctors were very attentive and always looked into any concerns . None of the staff were ever dismissive of any of my concerns. The office staff were always helpful and polite, also. My entire experience was excellent and I will absolutely continue OB care here.
Athena B.
Submitted 12/06/19
Friendly informative
Lorri M.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr Gotzman was kind, courteous, informative and helpful. I would absolutely recommend her!
Barbara C.
Submitted 11/15/19
Everything went smoothly & quickly. Love this practice and Dr. Gotzmann.
Carla R.
Submitted 11/15/19
Melissa D.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Gottesman has been my doctor for many years. She is the best. Today we joked maybe we should just have a cup of tea and catch up one of these days.
Lou Ann D.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr Gotzmann was Pleasant and thorough,did not make me feel rushed and answered all my questions. I highly recommend her and staff were great as well.
Anna J.
Submitted 11/04/19
I was very please
Joyce C.
Submitted 10/26/19
From beginning to end of my appointment everyone was very nice.
Hollie G.
Submitted 10/24/19
She was very compassionate and friendly. Definitely recommend
Katie H.
Submitted 10/18/19
Great visit today - very personable and friendly!
Deborah M.
Submitted 10/02/19
Fast and efficient. Love Dr G.
Molly W.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Gotzmann is the best!
Shannon D.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr Gotzmann made me feel as comfortable as possible, took the time to thoroughly explain things to me and actually listened to my thoughts and concerns. She was very professional but friendly and easy to talk to at the same time.
Karen S.
Submitted 09/17/19
Great staff and wonderful caring doctor