Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Susquehanna OB/GYN and Nurse Midwifery

OB/GYNs located in Bel Air, MD & Havre de Grace, MD

59 total reviews

Susquehanna OB/GYN and Nurse Midwifery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Susquehanna OB/GYN and Nurse Midwifery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen S.
Submitted 09/17/19
Great staff and wonderful caring doctor
Julia P.
Submitted 09/17/19
Great reception vans professionalism.
Afia K.
Submitted 08/14/19
Everyone is very nice and I recommend them anytime
Annaliza S.
Submitted 08/13/19
Very nice
Wendy E.
Submitted 08/13/19
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Took the time to easy my worry and thoroughly explained everything to me. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.
Karen S.
Submitted 08/06/19
Fast and informative
Erica B.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr Gotzmann is the best. Very understanding and listens to your issues.
Paula G.
Submitted 07/31/19
DR. Gotzmann first and foremost she is the best at her position. But even more she makes you feel like you are a person not a number. She talks to you and is genuinely cares about you as a person. My blood pressure is always very high when I go to doctors but when I go to her I am so comfortable it is always the best it has ever been. She is great at what she does and she is a gift from God for all female out there. And her staff is right behind her. They have been shown from the best her... everyone has and is always great. God bless them all and all that they do.
Amanda M.
Submitted 07/12/19
The Doctor was Very knowledgeable
Paula G.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr.Gotzmann and her staff are the best. Dr. Gotzmann just makes you feel at ease. She dont sugar coat nothing but she is in it with you no matter what it is. And her and the staff will go that extra mile. They dont treat you like you are a number they treat you like you are family. She is the best
Paula C.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr Gotzmann was very nice and I could tell she wanted to help me.
Laura S.
Submitted 06/25/19
Great
Iris B.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Gotzmann was very professional. She made me feel calm and at ease. She explained everything in clear, concise terms and made helpful suggestions as to tests and seeing my general practioner. 5 star rating
Barbara L.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Gotzmann is a great doctor! Easy to talk to!
Barbara C.
Submitted 06/19/19
Love dr Gotzman she is an awesome doctor
Gina B.
Submitted 06/18/19
Friendly environment. Dr Gotzmann addressed all my concerns and wrapped up my appointment in a timely manor.
Barbara D.
Submitted 06/18/19
I love Dr Gotzmann. She is an excellent Doctor.
Amy B.
Submitted 06/11/19
Jessica listened to my concerns and took appropriate action to help me to have peace of mind.
Michelle T.
Submitted 06/11/19
Debbie is wonderful! Her sense of humor makes the examination go by quickly. She answers all my questions with compassion and care.
Stephanie W.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dont really ever have a bad experience when I come to see my midwives. Especially enjoy seeing Lyn and Lori.